Intercollegiate Biomathematics Alliance Membership Directory

 

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

 

 

 

 

 

Legend

G

H

I

J

K

L

 

 

 

 

 

FF: Faculty Fellow

M

N

O

P

Q

R

 

 

 

 

 

RA: Research Associate

S

T

U

V

W

X

 

 

 

 

 

S: Student Member

Y

Z

SHOW ALL

 

 

 

 

 

IB: Institutional Member

IM:  Individual Member

 

 

 

A

 

 

 

 

 

Akman

Fusun

Math.

Illinois State Univ.

akmanf@ilstu.edu

FF,IB

Akman

Olcay

Math.

Illinois State Univ.

oakman@ilstu.edu

FF,IB

Akman

Devin

Math.

Univ. of Illinois

akman2@illinois.edu

S

Alm

Jeremy

Math.

Illinois College

alm.academic@gmail.com

IM

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

B

 

 

 

 

 

Battista

Nicholas

Math.

Univ. of N. Carolina Chapel Hill

nick.battista@unc.edu

 

S

Bodine

Erin

Math.

Rhodes College

bodinee@rhodes.edu

IM

Buch

Kelly

Math.

Southern IL. Univ. Edwardsville

kbuch@siue.edu

S

Byers

Diane

Bio.

Illinois State Univ.

dlbyer2@ilstu.edu

RA,IB

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

C

 

 

 

 

 

Callender

Hannah

Math.

Univ. of Portland

callende@up.edu

FF

Caudill

Lester

Math.

Univ. of Richmond

lcaudill@richmond.edu

FF, IB

Clark

Brian

Physics

Illinois State Univ.

bkc@phy.ilstu.edu

RA

Comar

Timothy

Math.

Benedictine Univ.

tcomar@ben.edu

FF

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

D

 

 

 

 

 

dePillis

Lisette

Math.

Harvey-Mudd College

depillis@g.hmc.edu

IB

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

E

 

 

 

 

 

Eager

Eric

Math.

Univ. of Wisc. La Crosse

eager@uwlax.edu

RA, IB

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

G

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

H

 

 

 

 

 

Hammond

Tom

Bio.

Illinois State Univ.

tmhammo@ilstu.edu

RA,IB

Harris

Allison

Physics

Illinois State Univ.

alharri@ilstu.edu

FF, IB

Henderson

Miranda

Math.

Illinois State Univ.

mhender6@ilstu.edu

S,IB

Heuett

William

Math.

Marymount Univ.

wheuett@marymount.edu

IB

Hrozencik

Daniel

Math.

Chicago State Univ.

dhrozenc@csu.edu

FF

Hurtado

Paul

Math.

Univ. of Nevada, Reno

phurtado@unr.edu

IM

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

I

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

J

 

 

 

 

 

Juliano

Steve

Bio.

Illinois State Univ.

sajulian@ilstu.edu

FF,IB

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

K

 

 

 

 

 

Khusro

Qazi

M.D.

Pekin Memorial Hosp.

qk@qk1.net

RA, IM

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

L

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

M

 

 

 

 

 

Mack

Keenan

Bio.

Illinois College

keenan.mack@mail.ic.edu

IM

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

N

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

O

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

P

 

 

 

 

 

Peirce

James

Math.

UW La Crosse

jpeirce@uwlax.edu

FF, IB

Powell

Megan

Math.

Univ. of St. Francis

mpowell@stfrancis.edu

IB

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

Q

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

R

 

 

 

 

 

Rapti

Zoi

Math.

Univ. of Illinois, U.C.

zrapti@illinois.edu

FF

Rowell

Jonathan

Math. Statistics

Univ. of N. Carolina at Greensboro

jtrowell@uncg.edu

IM

Ryan

Pamela

Math.

Truman State Univ.

pjryan@truman.edu

IB

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

S

 

 

 

 

 

Seck

Aboubacar

Math.

Illinois State Univ.

aseck@ilstu.edu

S

Schaefer

Elsa

Math.

Marymount Univ.

elsa@marymount.edu

FF, IB

Strychalski

Wanda

Math.

Western Reserve Univ.

wis6@case.edu

 

IM

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

T

 

 

 

 

 

Tang

Yongning

Comp. Sci.

Illinois State Univ.

ytang@ilstu.edu

RA,IB

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

U

 

 

 

Ufuktepe

 

Unal

Math.

Kuwait

ufuktepe@yahoo.com

IM

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

V

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

W

 

 

 

 

 

Wares

Joanna

Math.

Univ. of Richmond

jwares@richmond.edu

IB

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

Y

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

Z