Skip to content →

Thank you to the planning committee members!

Dr. Traci Carte
Director, School of IT

Daniel Freburg
Director, IT Learning Center, School of IT

Dr. Mary Elaine Califf
Associate Professor of Computer Science, School of IT

Dr. Tonya Pierce
Instructional Assistant Professor, School of IT

Veronique Parmenter
Coordinator of Student Success, School of IT

Tamekia Bailey
Director, CAST Connections, College of Applied Science and Technology

Dr. Ashley Waring-Sparks
STEM Program Coordinator, Center for Mathematics, Science, and Technology

Donald Reed
Associate Dean of Students, ISU

Skip to toolbar